deepWORK® Basic Education Deepening Package

This program provides a thorough chapter-by-chapter review of all the content that was taught by the Master Educators of deepWORK® in the live Basic Certification Program. Now you can easily review all of the essential work learned in the live basic certification. By reviewing and refreshing numerous times, you will be able to pick up the nuances taught by the Masters. This is an invaluable tool to support and review all of the material taught in the live education courses. NOTE: You must have registered for a live deepWORK® Basic Educuation Course first before purchasing this online program. Click on “Learn More” to see complete course module and chapter listing. Learn more

deepWORK® Advanced Education Deepening Package

Please note: You must complete the online deepWORK® Basic Education Deepening Package before starting the online deepWORK® Advanced Education Deepening Package. This package presents all of the more advanced work in deepWORK®. It was designed to be used as either a stand-alone online education course – or a review tool to the live advanced education courses being taught by the deepWORK® Master Educators. The videos in the program support and reinforce the material in the advanced manual. You will be able to review every segment being taught during the course as many times as you’d like, and learn and understand the nuances of the online material at your pace. Click on “Learn More” to see complete course module and chapter listing. Learn more

deepWORK® Online Basic and Advanced Education 

This specially priced package combines both Online Basic Education Deepening PACKAGE and the Online Advanced Education Deepening PACKAGE at a discount. Save $49!! Click on “Learn More” to see complete course module and chapter listing. Learn more

bodyART is one of the best things that happened with me in my life! It made me calm, chilled and relaxed, after every training I have the feeling that I don’t have to worry about anything and there is peace all around me. It has important physiological effect as well, since I’m exercising regularly I could forget about the pain in my back that was regular before...

~ Kata

The deepWORK is important to me, because I can work off the whole week’s stress, and I can replace my limits. All in all I realized my limits existed only because I’ve settled and maintained them. The deepWORK and bodyART makes me able to overcome these limits both physically and psychologically...

~ Tímea Borbély

deepWORK® Basic Education Deepening Package

Diese Online Schulung bietet Dir eine ausführliche Verinnerlichung und ein tieferes Verständnis für die Inhalte der deepWORK® Basic Live Schulung. Das beliebig wiederholbare Anschauen der Online Schulung oder der einzelnen Teile der Online Schulung ermöglicht es Dir, jede Nuance dieses umfangreichen Programms zu verstehen und in Deinen Kursen umzusetzen. Damit ist diese Online Schulung ein unschätzbar wertvolles Tool, welches Dir die Verinnerlichung des gesamten Live Schulung ermöglicht und Deine deepWORK® Basic Kurse zu einem Erlebnis werden lässt. Bitte beachte, dass Du Dich bereits für eine deepWORK® Basic Live Schulung registriert haben musst, bevor Du dieses Online Angebot nutzen kannst. Klicke auf „Erfahre mehr“, um die umfassende Beschreibung und die einzelnen Kapitel der Online Schulung sehen zu können.

Learn more

deepWORK® Advanced Education Deepening Package

Bitte beachte, dass sich die Online Schulung deepWORK® Advanced Essential Education ausschließlich an Instruktoren richtet, welche die Online Schulung deepWORK® Basic Education Essentials abgeschlossen haben. Dies Online Schulung deepWORK® Advanced Essential Education präsentiert Dir das gesamte Know How für deepWORK® Fortgeschrittene. Diese Schulung wurde sowohl als Aufbau Schulung als auch zur Vertiefung der fortgeschrittenen Live Schulungen entwickelt. Die Videos dieser Online Schulung bieten Dir ein umfassenderes und tieferes Verständnis für die Inhalte der fortgeschrittenen Live Schulungen. Hier kannst Du jedes einzelne Kapitel, welches in den Live Schulungen unterrichtet wurde so oft ansehen, wie Du möchtest. Dadurch bekommst Du die Möglichkeit, ganz in Deinem Tempo zu lernen und jede Nuance von deepWORK® zu verinnerlichen. Klicke auf „Erfahre mehr“, um die umfassende Beschreibung und die einzelnen Kapitel der Online Schulung sehen zu können.

Learn more

deepWORK® Basic Education Deepening Package und Advanced Education Deepening Package Bundle

Das Angebot kombiniert beide Online Schulungen deepWORK® Basic Education Deepening Package und deepWORK® Advanced Education Deepening Package zu einem Spezial Preis von $349! Du sparst $49!!! Klicke auf „Learn More“, um die umfassende Beschreibung und die einzelnen Kapitel der Online Schulung sehen zu können.

Learn more

deepWORK® ist eine der besten Erfahrungen meines Lebens! Ich spüre, dass ich ruhiger und gelassener bin. Nach jedem Training habe ich das Gefühl, dass es nichts gibt, über das man sich Sorgen machen muss und alles fühlt sich friedvoll an. Darüber hinaus hat das Training auch einen immensen physiologischen Effekt. Seitdem ich regelmäßig trainiere, sind meine Rückenschmerzen fast in Vergessenheit geraten, obwohl sie zuvor regelmäßig da waren...

~ Kata

Die deepWORK® Programme sind für mich sehr wichtig. Hier kann ich den Stress der ganzen Woche abstreifen und gleichzeitig meine Grenzen neu definieren. Ich habe für mich erkannt, dass meine Grenzen nur deshalb existierten, weil ich an ihnen festgehalten habe. deepWORK® and bodyART® haben mir geholfen, meine Grenzen zu überwinden - physisch und psychisch...

~ Tímea Borbély